• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Otis Redding


merchbar gold supplier
Otis Redding KING OF SOUL CD
Otis Redding KING OF SOUL CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. These Arms Of Mine
  2. Hey Hey Baby
  3. That S What My Heart Needs
  4. Mary S Little Lamb
  5. Pain In My Heart
  6. Something Is Worrying Me
  7. Come To Me
  8. Don't Leave Me This Way
  9. Security
  10. Chained And Bound
  11. Your One And Only Man
  12. That S How Strong My Love Is
  13. Mr. Pitiful
  14. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
  15. Nothing Can Change This Love
  16. It S Too Late
  17. For Your Precious Love
  18. Home In Your Heart
  19. I Ve Been Loving You Too Long (mono Version)
  20. I M Depending On You
  21. Respect (mono Version)
  22. Ole Man Trouble (mono Version)
  23. Change Gonna Come
  24. Shake
  25. Satisfaction
  26. Down In The Valley
  27. My Girl
  28. Rock Me Baby
  29. You Don't Miss Your Water
  30. I Can't Turn You Loose
  31. Just One More Day
  32. Any Ole Way
  33. It S Growing
  34. Cigarettes And Coffee
  35. Chain Gang
  36. Nobody Knows You (when You Re Down And Out)
  37. Good To Me
  38. Everybody Makes A Mistake
  39. Just One More Day (live, 1966)
  40. Mr. Pitiful (live, 1966)
  41. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Live, 1966)
  42. These Arms Of Mine (live, 1966)
  43. Papa S Got A Brand New Bag (live, 1966)
  44. Don't Mess with Cupid
  45. My Lover S Prayer
  46. Try A Little Tenderness
  47. Fa-fa-fa-fa-fa (sad Song)
  48. I M Sick Y All
  49. Tennessee Waltz
  50. Sweet Lorene
  51. Day Tripper
  52. You Re Still My Baby
  53. Hawg For You (mono Version)
  54. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  55. Let Me Come On Home
  56. Open The Door
  57. Tramp
  58. Knock On Wood
  59. Let Me Be Good To You
  60. Lovey Dovey
  61. New Year S Resolution
  62. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis
  63. White Christmas
  64. Merry Christmas Baby
  65. The Glory Of Love
  66. The Huckle-buck
  67. Tell The Truth
  68. Respect (live, 1967)
  69. Can't Turn You Loose (Live, 1967)
  70. I Ve Been Loving You Too Long (live, 1967)
  71. My Girl (live, 1967)
  72. Shake (live, 1967) (stereo Mix Of Single Version)
  73. Fa-fa-fa-fa-fa (sad Song) (live, 1967)
  74. Try A Little Tenderness (live, 1967)
  75. I Ve Got Dreams To Remember
  76. Nobody S Fault But Mine
  77. Hard To Handle
  78. Thousand Miles Away
  79. The Happy Song (dum-dum)
  80. A Waste Of Time
  81. Champagne And Wine
  82. A Fool For You
  83. I M A Changed Man
  84. Direct Me
  85. Love Man
  86. Look At The Girl
  87. Free Me
  88. The Match Game
  89. A Little Time
  90. Johnny S Heartbreak
  91. Amen
  92. (sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Otis Redding

Love Otis Redding ?

Be first to know about Otis Redding merch.
Your Cart
0 items