Price Match
Philthy Rich & Mozzy

Hood Rich 4 CD

Philthy Rich & Mozzy Hood Rich 4 CD

Hood Rich 4 CD

Out of Stock
$5.50 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description


  1. Motivate the Hood
  2. 59 to 79 (feat. G Herbo)
  3. Diamond Tester (feat. Team Eastside Peezy & Young Dolph)
  4. Tryna Keep Up (feat. Shy Glizzy)
  5. Numbers (feat. Skeme & Sauce Walka)
  6. i8
  7. Counterfeit (feat. Sosamann)
  8. Throwback Thursday (feat. Skippa Da Flippa & Go Yayo)
  9. Pull Up (feat. Soulja Boy)
  10. Bring a Scale (feat. Quick Trip & Street Money Boochie)
  11. Changed Up
  12. Fuck I Look Like (feat. Kash Doll)
  13. I Might Just (feat. B.o.B, Cool Amerika, London Jae)
  14. Playing (feat. Birdman)
  15. No Money Problems (feat. Doughboyz Cashout)
  16. Bounce Back
  17. Money in the Trap (feat. Rockie Fresh, Casey Veggies, Fat Trel)
  18. Straight Drop (feat. Ball Greezy, Jim Jones, Iceware Vezzo)
  19. Made It (feat. Derez De'Shon & Young Greatness)
  20. Sorry For The Wraith
Merch Alert Philthy Rich & Mozzy

Love Philthy Rich & Mozzy ?

Be first to know about Philthy Rich & Mozzy merch.
Your Cart
0 items