Raw Poetic & Kev Brown


merchbar gold supplier
Raw Poetic & Kev Brown CONCENTRATED MANEUVERS Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Between Kev Brown's lo-fi acoustic grooves and Raw Poetic's high-speed rhymes, there is a synergy being realised. Come summer, the two will release their collaborative LP Concentrated Maneuvers on Redefinition Records. Concentrated Maneuvers is a concise collaboration between the legendary underground producer, Kev Brown (De La Soul, Busta Rhymes, Minds One, Diamond District) and the ever adaptable MC, Raw Poetic (member of Panacea, RPM and frequent collaborator of Damu The Fudgemunk & K-Def). The album is presented as two halves: Side A features a collection of vocal tracks, consisting of several short songs by Raw Poetic that cover a great variety of subjects. Side B, the instrumental side, features all of the instrumentals. Stay tuned for more music from Raw Poetic on Redefinition including full length albums produced by Damu The Fudgemunk & K-Def.

Track List
  1. My Story
  2. Think Much
  3. District 9
  4. Preacher Man Say
  5. Watch It Sucka!
  6. Super
  7. Rollo Is Back!
  8. The Put on
  9. Protest Music Featuring Kaimbr
  10. Marching Band Kragenoff
  11. Timet
  12. Run
  13. Transfer (Instrumentals)
  14. Think Much
  15. District 9
  16. Preacher Man Say
  17. Super
  18. The Put on
  19. Protest Music
  20. Timet
  21. Transfer

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Raw Poetic & Kev Brown

Love Raw Poetic & Kev Brown ?

Be first to know about Raw Poetic & Kev Brown merch.
Your Cart
0 items