• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
The Staple Singers


$147.59 $163.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
The Staple Singers COME GO WITH ME: THE STAX COLLECTION Vinyl Record


$147.59 $163.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$7.35 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jun 16 to Mon Jun 21
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Soul Folk in Action - Album Title
  2. We’ve Got to Get Ourselves Together
  3. (Sittin’ On) the Dock Of the Bay
  4. Top Of the Mountain
  5. Slow Train
  6. The Weight
[Disc 2]
  1. Long Walk to D.C.
  2. Got to Be Some Changes Made
  3. The Ghetto
  4. People, My People
  5. I See It
  6. This Year
[Disc 3]
  1. We’ll Get Over - Album Title
  2. We’ll Get Over
  3. Give a Damn
  4. Everyday People
  5. The End of Our Road
  6. Tend to Your Own Business
  7. Solon Bushi (Japanese Folk Song)
[Disc 4]
  1. The Challenge
  2. God Bless The Children
  3. Games People Play
  4. A Wednesday in Your Garden
  5. The Gardener
  6. When Will We Be Paid
[Disc 5]
  1. The Staple Swingers - Album Title
  2. This Is a Perfect World
  3. What’s Your Thing
  4. You’ve Got to Earn It
  5. You’re Gonna Make Me Cry
  6. Little Boy
  7. How Do You Move a Mountain
[Disc 6]
  1. Almost
  2. I’m a Lover
  3. Love Is Plentiful
  4. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  5. I Like the Things About You
  6. Give a Hand – Take a Hand
[Disc 7]
  1. Be Altitude: Respect Yourself - Album Title
  2. This World
  3. Respect Yourself
  4. Name the Missing Word
  5. I’ll Take You There
  6. This Old Town (People in This Town)
[Disc 8]
  1. We the People
  2. Are You Sure
  3. Who Do You Think You Are? (Jesus Christ the Super Star)
  4. I’m Just Another Soldier
  5. Who
[Disc 9]
  1. Be What You Are - Album Title
  2. Be What You Are
  3. If You’re Ready (Come Go with Me)
  4. Medley: Love Comes in All Colors/Tellin’ Lies
  5. Touch A Hand, Make a Friend
  6. Drown Yourself
[Disc 10]
  1. I Ain’t Raisin’ No Sand
  2. Grandma’s Hands
  3. Bridges Instead Of Walls
  4. I’m on Your Side
  5. That’s What Friends Are For
  6. Heaven
[Disc 11]
  1. City in the Sky - Album Title
  2. Back Road Into Town
  3. City in the Sky
  4. Washington We’re Watching You
  5. Something Ain’t Right
  6. Today Was Tomorrow Yesterday
[Disc 12]
  1. My Main Man
  2. There Is A God
  3. Blood Pressure
  4. If It Ain’t One Thing It’s Another
  5. Who Made The Man
  6. Getting Too Big for Your Britches
[Disc 13]
  1. Bonus Disc: Singles, Live & More - Album Title
  2. Stay With Us
  3. Brand New Day (Theme from The Landlord)
  4. Walking in Water Over Your Head
  5. Oh La De Da
  6. I Got to Be Myself
  7. Trippin’ on Your Love
[Disc 14]
  1. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom) (Live at Wattstax)
  2. Are You Sure (Live at Wattstax)
  3. I Like the Things About You (Live at Wattstax)
  4. Respect Yourself (Live at Wattstax)
  5. I’ll Take You There (Live at Wattstax)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Staple Singers

Love The Staple Singers ?

Be first to know about The Staple Singers merch.
Your Cart
0 items