Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Yung Joc


Yung Joc


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hustlenomics [Intro]Yung Joc
  2. Play Your Cardsyung Joc
  3. Coffee Shopyung Joc Feat. Gorilla Zoe
  4. Bottle Poppin'yung Joc Feat. Gorilla Zoe
  5. Hell Yeahyung Joc Feat. P. Diddy
  6. Cut Throatyung Joc Feat. the Game, Jim Jones & Block
  7. Hustlemania [Skit]Yung Joc
  8. I'm a Gyung Joc Feat. Bun B & Young Dro
  9. Byobyung Joc
  10. Pak Manyung Joc
  11. Getting to Da Moneyyung Joc Feat. Mike Carlito & Gorilla Zoe
  12. Brand Newyung Joc Feat. Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross
  13. Living the Lifeyung Joc Feat. Southerngirl
  14. Mommayung Joc Featuring Jazze Pha
  15. Chevy Smileyung Joc Featuring Trick Daddy, Block & Jazze Pha
  16. Hustlenomicsyung Joc
  17. Hold Upyung Joc Feat. Durt Boy
  18. It's Goin' Down'yung Joc
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Yung Joc

Love Yung Joc ?

Be first to know about Yung Joc merch.
Your Cart
0 items