Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

King Tubby

ROOTS OF DUB Vinyl Record

King Tubby

ROOTS OF DUB Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Natty Dub
  2. Dub Magnificent
  3. A First Class Dub
  4. The Stepping Dub
  5. Rude Boy Dub
  6. A Closer Dub
  7. Roots of Dub
  8. Dub You Can Feel
  9. Loving Dub
  10. The Immortal Dub
  11. Dread Locks Dub
  12. Rocking Dub

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert King Tubby

Love King Tubby ?

Be first to know about King Tubby merch.