Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


DUB Vinyl Record


DUB Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Drum Song Dub
  2. Keep a Good Dub Rubbing
  3. Taxi to Baltimore Dub
  4. Satta Dread Dub
  5. Every Dub Shall Scrub
  6. Black a Shade of Dub
  7. Bad Days Dub
  8. East of Scientist
  9. Just Say Dub... Who
  10. Words of Dub

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Scientist

Love Scientist ?

Be first to know about Scientist merch.
Your Cart
0 items