Price Match

Bonfire 5 CD Box Set

AC/DC Bonfire 5 CD Box Set

Bonfire 5 CD Box Set

In Stock
$7.26 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Mar 4 to Tue Mar 9
Fulfilled by Perryscope Merchandise

Product Description

BONFIRE is a five-disc tribute to Bon Scott, overflowing with the bare-fisted riffs and ribald lyrics that were the trademark of his edition of the band. Recorded live at New York's Atlantic Studios, Disc 1 was originally a promotional only release. Discs Two and Three are an expanded version of the soundtrack to the 1980 concert film "Let There Be Rock". Recorded before a French audience, AC/DC's in-your-face performance transcended any cultural differences and the audience often sang along despite language barriers. Entitled VOLTS, Disc Four consists of work-in-process studio recordings of material such as "Touch Too Much" and "Get It Hot" with different lyrics than the finished versions. The inclusion of the slow blues of "Ride On" shows another side to AC/DC often lost among the lascivious offerings of "Beatin' Around The Bush" and "She's Got Balls". A re-mastered version of BACK IN BLACK completes this set marking the end of one era and the beginning of another.
Disc 1
1. Live Wire (Live from the Atlantic Studios)
2. Problem Child (Live from the Atlantic Studios)
3. High Voltage (Live from the Atlantic Studios)
4. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (Live from the Atlantic Studios)
5. Dog Eat Dog (Live from the Atlantic Studios)
6. The Jack (Live from the Atlantic Studios)
7. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live From The Atlantic Studios)
8. Rocker (Live from the Atlantic Studios)

Disc 2
1. Live Wire (Live in Paris)
2. Shot Down in Flames (Live in Paris)
3. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (Live in Paris)
4. Sin City (Live in Paris)
5. Walk All over You (Live in Paris)
6. Bad Boy Boogie (Live in Paris)

Disc 3
1. The Jack (Live in Paris)
2. Highway to Hell (Live in Paris)
3. Girls Got Rhythm (Live in Paris)
4. High Voltage (Live in Paris)
5. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live in Paris)
6. Rocker (Live in Paris)
7. T.N.T. (Live in Paris)
8. Let There Be Rock (Live in Paris)

Disc 4
1. Dirty Eyes (Demo)
2. Touch Too Much (Demo)
3. If You Want Blood You Got It (Demo)
4. Back Seat Confidential (Demo)
5. Get It Hot (Demo)
6. Sin City (Live from "Midnight Special")
7. She's Got Balls (From "Bondi Lifesaver")
8. School Days (From "TNT" (Australian Release)
9. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
10. Ride On (Album Version)

Disc 5
1. Hells Bells (Album Version)
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
4. Givin the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You (Album Version)
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long (Album Version)
8. Have a Drink on Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
Merch Alert AC/DC

Love AC/DC ?

Be first to know about AC/DC merch.
Your Cart
0 items