Aerosmith ROCKS DONINGTON 2014 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Aerosmith ROCKS DONINGTON 2014 Vinyl Record

Aerosmith ROCKS DONINGTON 2014 Vinyl Record
Triple vinyl LP including bonus DVD. Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 is much more than just a great gig. It is a lasting document of the powerful and explosive band that these five men have made with each other and with fans of rock 'n' roll everywhere. Captured live at Donington Park in Leicestershire, UK, in June 2014 as part of the band's critically acclaimed Let Rock Rule definitive rock 'n' roll experience. Rock's most lethal army-Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Joey Kramer, Tom Hamilton, and Brad Whitford-rocked audiences in 16 countries with electrifying performances. The Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 set list includes the band's iconic hits "Love In A Elevator," "Janie's Got A Gun," "Don't Wanna Miss A Thing," "Dude Looks Like A Lady," "Walk This Way," "Dream On," "Sweet Emotion" and many more.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  2. Eat The Rich
  3. Love In An Elevator
[Disc 2]
  1. Cryin'
  2. Jaded
  3. Livin' on the Edge
[Disc 3]
  1. Last Child
  2. Freedom Fighter
  3. Same Old Song And Dance
  4. Janie's Got a Gun
[Disc 4]
  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  3. No More No More
  4. Come Together
[Disc 5]
  1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  2. Walk This Way
  3. Home Tonight
  4. Dream On
[Disc 6]
  1. Sweet Emotion
  2. Mama Kin / Mannish Boy
[Disc 7]
  1. Train Kept A-Rollin' (DVD)
  2. Eat The Rich
  3. Love In An Elevator
  4. Cryin'
  5. Jaded
  6. Livin' On The Edge
  7. Last Child
  8. Freedom Fighter
  9. Same Old Song And Dance
  10. Janie's Got A Gun
  11. Toys In The Attic
  12. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  13. No More No More
  14. Come Together
  15. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  16. Walk This Way
  17. Home Tonight
  18. Dream On
  19. Sweet Emotion
  20. Mama Kin

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.