Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Afterglow Vinyl Record
Afterglow Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Morning
  2. Dream Away
  3. Susie's Gone
  4. Mend This Heart of Mine
  5. Afternoon
  6. Chasing Rainbows
  7. By My Side
  8. It's a Wonder
  9. Love
  10. Riding Home Again
  11. Meadowland of Love
  12. Susie's Gone [Alternate Version]
  13. Chasing Rainbows [Alt. Backing Track][Alternate Take]
  14. Afternoon [Alt. Backing Track][Alternate Take]
  15. Morning [Alt. Backing Track][Alternate Take]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Afterglow

Love Afterglow ?

Be first to know about Afterglow merch.
Your Cart
0 items