Alice Cooper

Brutal Planet' Vinyl Record

Alice Cooper 'Brutal Planet' Vinyl Record

Brutal Planet' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Brutal Planet is the 21st studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 2000.

Musically, this finds Alice tackling a much darker and heavier approach than on previous albums, with many songs approaching a somewhat modern-sounding, industrial/metal sound.

Lyrically, it's a concept album that deals with themes of dark "social fiction", including domestic violence ("Take It Like a Woman"), prejudice ("Blow Me a Kiss"), psychopathic behavior ("It's the Little Things"), war ("Pick Up the Bones") and school shootings ("Wicked Young Man")....

1. Brutal Planet
2. Wicked Young Man
3. Sanctuary
4. Blow Me A Kiss
5. Eat Some More
6. Pick Up The Bones
7. Pessimystic
8. Gimme
9. It's The Little Things
10. Take It Like A Woman
11. Cold Machines
Merch Alert Alice Cooper

Love Alice Cooper ?

Be first to know about Alice Cooper merch.
Your Cart
0 items