Alice Cooper NO MORE MISTER NICE GUY / LIVE AT HALLOWEEN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Alice Cooper - NO MORE MISTER NICE GUY / LIVE AT HALLOWEEN - 2012 two VINYL DISC live release from the veteran Shock Rocker. This is an exclusive recording of Alice Cooper's annual, world famous Halloween show at Alexandra Palace on the 29/10/11. The concert which has become a Halloween tradition is the most widely anticipated event in Alice Cooper's tour diary, famous for the dramatic stage antics and the other Halloween treats which always take place. This recording is the ultimate item of fan memorabilia, perfectly capturing Alice Cooper at his best, after a year which has seen him inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Featuring a sensational performance, this live recording is presented in exclusive packaging.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Vincent Price Intro / The Black Widow
  2. Brutal Planet
  3. I'm Eighteen
  4. Under My Wheels
  5. Billion Dollar Babies
[Disc 2]
  1. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  2. Hey Stoopid
  3. Is It My Body?
  4. Halo Of Flies / Drum Solo
[Disc 3]
  1. I'll Bite Your Face Off
  2. Muscle Of Love
  3. Only Women Bleed
  4. Cold Ethyl
  5. Feed My Frankenstein
  6. Clones
[Disc 4]
  1. Poison
  2. Wicked Young Man
  3. I Love The Dead
  4. School's Out
  5. Elected
  6. Fire Vocals - Arthur Brown

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.