Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Animals


The Animals


Out of Stock

Product Description

Vinyl re-issue of the Animals classic third album Animalisms on 180 gram vinyl with double sided insert.

Track List
  1. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  2. Maudie
  3. Outcast
  4. Sweet Little Sixteen
  5. You're on My Mind
  6. Clapping
  7. Gin House Blues
  8. Squeeze Her Tease Her
  9. What Am I Living For
  10. I Put A Spell On You
  11. That's All I Am to You
  12. Shell Return It

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Animals

Love The Animals ?

Be first to know about The Animals merch.
Your Cart
0 items