Price Match
Archers Of Loaf

'Vee Vee (Deluxe Edition)' Vinyl Record

Archers Of Loaf 'Vee Vee (Deluxe Edition)' Vinyl Record

'Vee Vee (Deluxe Edition)' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$14.84 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Remastered by Bob Weston and featuring new liner notes by MAGNET magazine editor Eric Miller, physical copies of Vee Vee includes sixteen bonus tracks and new cover art re-imagined by graphic artist Jay Ryan. Reissues of All the Nation's Airports and White Trash Heroes followed later in 2012.

The first full-length produced by Bob Weston, Vee Vee was a slight departure from the previous bombastic noisepop that characterized Archers of Loaf's previous work, and it proved that the band wasn't just a flash in the pan. The album became their best-selling album to date and landed them on the covers of most fanzines and at the top of college radio charts across the country. "Harnessed in Slums" and "Greatest of All Time" became anthems of the underground and led to successful tours with the Flaming Lips and Weezer.

CD 1:
1. Step into the Light
2. Harnessed in Slums
3. Nevermind the Enemy
4. Greatest of All Time
5. Underdogs of Nipomo
6. Floating Friends
7. 1985
8. Fabricoh
9. Nostalgia
10. Let the Loser Melt
11. Death in the Park
12. The Worst Has Yet to Come
13. Underachievers March and Fight Song

CD 2:
1. Harnessed in Slums (Bob Weston Radio Mix, 1995)
2. Telepathic Traffic (Bonus)
3. Don't Believe the Good News (Bonus)
4. Smoking Pot in the Hot City (Bonus)
5. Mutes in the Steeple (Bonus)
6. Mark Price P.I. (Bonus)
7. Bacteria (Bonus)
8. Equinox (Bonus)
9. Big Joe and Phantom 309 (Bonus)
10. 1985 (Bonus)
11. Fabricoh Worksong (Bonus)
12. Nostalgia (Bonus)
13. Let the Loser Melt (Bonus Demo)
14. Underdogs of Nipomo (Bonus Demo)
15. Nevermind the Enemy (Bonus Demo)
16. Don't Believe the Good News (Bonus Demo)
Merch Alert Archers Of Loaf

Love Archers Of Loaf ?

Be first to know about Archers Of Loaf merch.
Your Cart
0 items