• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Bee Gees

    ODESSA Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Bee Gees ODESSA Vinyl Record
    Bee Gees ODESSA Vinyl Record
    Bee Gees
    Bee Gees

    ODESSA Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    The Gibbs ended the '60s with their greatest achievement to date, and now that legendary double album returns as a triple-CD set! You'll hear the Top 40 hit First of May plus the rest of the original release, both in stereo and (for the first time in the U.S.) in mono. Disc three includes demos and alternate takes of all but one song plus two songs not on the 1969 release!

    Track List
    [Disc 1]
    1. Odessa [City On The Black Sea]
    2. You'll Never See My Face Again
    3. Black Diamond
    [Disc 2]
    1. Marley Purt Drive
    2. Edison
    3. Melody Fair
    4. Suddenly
    5. Whisper Whisper
    [Disc 3]
    1. Lamplight
    2. Sound Of Love
    3. Give Your Best
    4. Seven Seas Symphony
    5. With All Nations [International Anthem]
    [Disc 4]
    1. I Laugh in Your Face
    2. Never Say Never Again
    3. First of May
    4. The British Opera

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Bee Gees

    Love Bee Gees ?

    Be first to know about Bee Gees merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items