merchbar gold supplier
The Bevis Frond SPRAWL CD
The Bevis Frond SPRAWL CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Know We're Going
  2. Awake!
  3. Innerwheel
  4. 41 Years
  5. Love You More
  6. The Puller
  7. Oh Gideon
  8. 74/Ginghamrag
[Disc 2]
  1. Right on (Hippie Dream)
  2. Remember Me
  3. Boa Constrictor
  4. I Bought My Love a Lapdog
  5. Madrigal
  6. New Alexandria
  7. Anodyne/See You
  8. See You
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The Bevis Frond

Love The Bevis Frond ?

Be first to know about The Bevis Frond merch.
Your Cart
0 items