merchbar gold supplier
Blackfield IV CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Pills
  2. Springtime
  3. Xray (featuring Vincent Cavanagh - Anathema)
  4. Sense Of Insanity
  5. Firefly (featuring Brett Anderson - Suede)
  6. The Only Fool Is Me
  7. Jupiter
  8. Kissed By The Devil
  9. Lost Souls
  10. Faking
  11. After The Rain
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Blackfield

Love Blackfield ?

Be first to know about Blackfield merch.
Your Cart
0 items