Bob Dylan 30TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION CONCERT Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
  1. Like A Rolling Stone - Mellencamp, John
  2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat - Mellencamp, John
  3. Blowin' In The Wind - Wonder, Stevie
  4. Foot Of Pride - Reed, Lou
  5. Masters Of War - Eddie Vedder & Mike Mccready
  6. The Times They Are A-Changing - Chapman, Tracy
  7. It Ain't Me Babe - June Carter Cash & Jonny Cash
  8. What Was It You Wanted - Nelson, Willie
  9. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Kristofferson, Kris
  10. Highway 61 Revisited - Winter, Johnny
  11. Seven Days - Wood, Ron
  12. Just Like A Woman - Havens, Richie
  13. When The Ship Comes In - The Clancy Brothers & Robbie O'connell & Tommy Makem
  14. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - Mary-Chapin Carpenter, Rosanne Cash & Shawn Colvin
  15. I Shall Be Released - Hynde, Chrissie
  16. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Young, Neil
  17. All Along The Watchtower - Young, Neil
  18. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright - Clapton, Eric
  19. Emotionally Yours - O'jays, The
  20. When I Paint My Masterpiece - Band, The
  21. Absolutely Sweet Mary - Harrison, George
  22. License To Kill - Tom Petty & Theheartbreakers
  23. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  24. Mr. Tambourine Man - Roger McGuinn
  25. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) - Dylan, Bob
  26. My Back Pages - Bob Dylan & Roger McGuinn, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Eric Clapton & George Harrison
  27. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Everyone
  28. Girl From The North Country - Dylan, Bob
  29. Don't Think Twice It's Alright - Eric Clapton (Rehearsal - October 15, 1992)
  30. I Believe In You - Sinead O'connor (Afternoon Rehearsal - October 16, 1992)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.