Bob Dylan Dylan Deluxe Edition CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Bob Dylan Dylan Deluxe Edition CD

Bob Dylan Dylan Deluxe Edition CD
Disc 1
1. Song to Woody
2. Blowin' In the Wind
3. Masters of War
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
5. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Album Version)
6. The Times They Are A-Changin'
7. All I Really Want to Do
8. My Back Pages (Album Version)
9. It Ain't Me Babe (Album Version)
10. Subterranean Homesick Blues
11. Mr. Tambourine Man
12. Maggie's Farm
13. Like a Rolling Stone
14. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
15. Positively 4th Street (Album Version)
16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
17. Just Like a Woman
18. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
19. All Along the Watchtower

Disc 2
1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Album Version)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Album Version)
3. If Not for You
4. I Shall Be Released (Album Version)
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
6. On a Night Like This
7. Forever Young (Album Version)
8. Tangled up in Blue
9. Simple Twist of Fate
10. Hurricane
11. Changing of the Guards
12. Gotta Serve Somebody (Album Version)
13. Precious Angel (Album Version)
14. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
15. Jokerman (Album Version)
16. Dark Eyes (Album Version)

Disc 3
1. Blind Willie McTell (Album Version)
2. Brownsville Girl (Album Version)
3. Silvio (Album Version)
4. Ring Them Bells (Album Version)
5. Dignity (Alternate Version)
6. Everything Is Broken (Album Version)
7. Under The Red Sky (Album Version)
8. You're Gonna Quit Me (Album Version)
9. Blood In My Eyes (Album Version)
10. Not Dark Yet
11. Things Have Changed
12. Make You Feel My Love
13. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Album Version)
14. Po' Boy (Album Version)
15. Someday Baby (Album Version)
16. When the Deal Goes Down
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.