Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Bob Dylan

TEMPEST Vinyl Record

Bob Dylan

TEMPEST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Duquesne Whistle
  2. Soon After Midnight
  3. Narrow Way
  4. Long and Wasted Years
  5. Pay in Blood
[Disc 2]
  1. Scarlet Town
  2. Early Roman Kings
  3. Tin Angel
  4. Tempest
  5. Roll On John

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Bob Dylan

Love Bob Dylan ?

Be first to know about Bob Dylan merch.
Your Cart
0 items