• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Bob Dylan

    The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Deluxe Edition 2CD

    Bob Dylan - The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Deluxe Edition 2CD
    Bob Dylan
    Bob Dylan

    The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Deluxe Edition 2CD

    Out of Stock
    Ships from United Kingdom
    Fulfilled by Sandbag

    Product Description

    On October 16, 1992, an impressive and eclectic group of artists gathered at Madison Square Garden in New York City for the purpose of celebrating the music of Bob Dylan on occasion of his 30th anniversary of recording. Bringing together musical greats as far-flung as Johnny Cash and Eddie Vedder, The Clancy Brothers and Lou Reed, the four hour show celebrated a truly remarkable lifetime of songs in front of a sold-out audience of over 18,000. Warmly dubbed the Bobfest by participant Neil Young, the show was broadcast around the world and featured a cast of musical notables performing carefully chosen and often surprising selections from the incomparable Dylan songbook. At evening’s end, the man of honor himself appeared on stage and gracefully brought it all back home again. In a world where all-star celebrity gatherings have become commonplace, the Bob Dylan celebration stood out as, first and foremost, a legitimately memorable musical event.

    CD 1:
    1. Like a Rolling Stone (Remastered)
    2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Remastered)
    3. Show Introduction (Remastered)
    4. Blowin' in the Wind (Remastered)
    5. Foot of Pride (Remastered)
    6. Masters of War (Remastered)
    7. The Times They Are a-Changin' (Remastered)
    8. Introduction by Kris Kristofferson (Remastered)
    9. It Ain't Me, Babe (Remastered)
    10. What Was It You Wanted (Remastered)
    11. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Remastered)
    12. Highway 61 Revisited (Remastered)
    13. Seven Days (Remastered)
    14. Just Like a Woman (Remastered)
    15. When the Ship Comes In (Remastered)
    16. Introduction by Johnny Cash (Remastered)
    17. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Remastered)
    18. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Rehearsal) (Bonus Track)

    CD 2:
    1. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Remastered)
    2. All Along the Watchtower (Remastered)
    3. I Shall Be Released (Remastered)
    4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Remastered)
    5. Emotionally Yours (Remastered)
    6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Remastered)
    7. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Remastered)
    8. License to Kill (Remastered)
    9. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Remastered)
    10. Mr. Tambourine Man (Remastered)
    11. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Remastered)
    12. My Back Pages (Remastered)
    13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Remastered)
    14. Girl from the North Country (Remastered)
    15. I Believe in You (Afternoon Rehearsal) (Bonus Track)

    Merch Alert Bob Dylan

    Love Bob Dylan ?

    Be first to know about Bob Dylan merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items