Price Match
The Byrds


merchbar gold supplier
The Byrds
The Byrds


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Only Girl I Adore
  2. Please Let Me Love You
  3. Don't Be Long
  4. The Airport Song
  5. You Movin'
  6. You Showed Me
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  9. You Won't Have To Cry
  10. Here Without You
  11. The Bells Of Rhymney
  12. All I Really Want To Do
  13. I Knew I'd Want You
  14. CHimes Of Freedom
  15. She Has A Way
  16. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  17. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  18. It Won't Be Wrong
  19. SZet You Free This Time
  20. The World Turns All Around Her
  21. The Day Walk
  22. IF You're Gone
  23. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  24. She Don't Care About Time
  25. Stranger In A Strange Land
[Disc 2]
  1. Eight Miles High
  2. Why
  3. 5D (Fifth Dimension)
  4. Wild Mountain Thyme
  5. Mr. Spaceman
  6. I See You
  7. What's Happening ?!?!
  8. I Know My Rider
  9. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
  10. Have You Seen Her Face
  11. Renaissance Fair
  12. Time Between
  13. Everybody's Been Burned
  14. My Back Pages
  15. It Happens Each Day
  16. He Was A Friend Of Mine
  17. Lady Friend
  18. Old John Roberston
  19. Goin' Back
  20. Draft Morning
  21. Wasn't Born To Follow
  22. Tribal Gathering
  23. Dolphin's Smile
  24. Triad
  25. Universal Mind Decoder
[Disc 3]
  1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  2. I Am A Pilgrim
  3. The Christian Life
  4. You Don't Miss Your Water
  5. Hickory Wind
  6. One Hundred Years From Now
  7. Lazy Days
  8. Pretty Polly
  9. This Wheel's On Fire
  10. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
  11. Candy
  12. Child Of The Universe
  13. Pretty Boy Floyd
  14. Buckaroo
  15. King Apathy III
  16. Sing Me Back Home
  17. Lay Lady Lay
  18. Oil In My Lamp
  19. Tulsa County
  20. Jesus Is Just Alright
  21. Chestnut Mare
  22. Just A Season
  23. Kathleen's Song
  24. All The Things
[Disc 4]
  1. Lover Of The Bayou
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Old Blue
  4. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  5. Ballad Of Easy Rider
  6. You All Look Alike
  7. Nashville West
  8. Willin'
  9. Black Mountain Rag
  10. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  11. I Trust
  12. Take A Whiff (On Me)
  13. Glory, Glory
  14. Byrdgrass
  15. Pale Blue
  16. I Wanna Grow Up To Be A Politician
  17. Nothin' To It
  18. Tiffany Queen
  19. Farther Along
  20. Bugler
  21. Mr. Tambourine Man
  22. Roll Over Beethoven
  23. Full Circle
  24. Changing Heart
  25. Paths Of Victory
[Disc 5]
  1. Mr. Tambourine Man [DVD]
  2. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better [DVD]
  3. All I Really Want to Do [DVD]
  4. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) [DVD]
  5. It Won't Be Wrong [DVD]
  6. Set You Free This Time [DVD]
  7. So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star [DVD]
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man [DVD]
  9. Eight Miles High [DVD]
  10. Mr. Spaceman [DVD]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The Byrds

Love The Byrds ?

Be first to know about The Byrds merch.
Your Cart
0 items