Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


BOX Vinyl Record Box Set

$140.39 $155.99
For a limited time only
Chrome BOX Vinyl Record Box Set

BOX Vinyl Record Box Set

$140.39 $155.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Chromosome Damage
  2. The Monitors
  3. All Data Lost
  4. SS Cygni
  5. Nova Feedback
  6. Pigmies in Zee Park
  7. Slip It to the Android
  8. Pharoah Chromium
  9. ST 37
  10. Magnetic Dwarf Reptile
[Disc 2]
  1. TV As Eyes
  2. Zombie Warfare (Can't Let You Down)
  3. March of the Chrome Police (A Cold Clammy Bombing)
  4. You've Been Duplicated
  5. Monde Anthem
  6. Half Machine Lip Moves
  7. Abstract Nymphe
  8. Turned Around
  9. Zero Time
  10. Creature Eternal
  11. Critical Mass
[Disc 3]
  1. Danger Zone
  2. The Manifestation (Of the Idea)
  3. In a Dream
  4. Informations
  5. You Can't See Them - They Can't Touch You
  6. Inacontact
  7. Read Only Memory
  8. In Front of the Crowd
  9. I Am the Jaw
[Disc 4]
  1. The Need
  2. Innervacume
  3. Perfumed Metal
  4. Planet Strike
  5. The Strangers
  6. Insect Human
  7. Out of Reach
  8. Brain On Scan
  9. Blood On the Moon
[Disc 5]
  1. Anorexic Sacrifice
  2. Tribes
  3. Open Up (Locust Door)
  4. Wings Born in the Night
[Disc 6]
  1. Beacons to the Eye
  2. Gehenna Lion (Gehenna to Canaan)
[Disc 7]
  1. And Then the Red Sun (The Story of a Cyclops)
  2. You Can't Do Anything
  3. Walking and Looking for You
  4. Into the Eyes of the Zombie King
  5. Trip the Switch
  6. It Wasn't Real
  7. Humans in the Rain
  8. Don't Move Like That (Don't Dance Like That)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chrome

Love Chrome ?

Be first to know about Chrome merch.
Your Cart
0 items