Classic 45S: Peace & Love / Various Vinyl Record
Classic 45S: Peace & Love / Various Vinyl Record
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Byrds-Mr Tambourine Man
  2. The Zombies-Time Of The Season
[Disc 2]
  1. Jefferson Airplane-Somebody To Love
  2. Fleetwood Mac-Albatross
[Disc 3]
  1. Scott McKenzie-San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
  2. The Move-Flowers In The Rain
[Disc 4]
  1. Chicken Shack-I'd Rather Go Blind
  2. Buffy Sainte-Marie-Universal Soldier
[Disc 5]
  1. Procol Harum-A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  2. Harry Nilsson-Everybody's Talkin'
[Disc 6]
  1. Janis Joplin-Summertime
  2. Melanie (2)-Ruby Tuesday
[Disc 7]
  1. Santana-Samba Pa T
  2. Blood, Sweat And Tears-Spinning Wheel
[Disc 8]
  1. The Lemon Pipers-Green Tambourine
  2. The Fifth Dimension-Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
[Disc 9]
  1. The Lovin' Spoonful-Daydream
  2. The Youngbloods-Get Together
[Disc 10]
  1. Joan Baez-I Shall Be Released
  2. Pete Seeger-We Shall Overcome

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Classic 45S: Peace & Love / Various

Love Classic 45S: Peace & Love / Various ?

Be first to know about Classic 45S: Peace & Love / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items