FRESH CREAM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
FRESH CREAM Vinyl Record
FRESH CREAM Vinyl Record

FRESH CREAM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited six vinyl LP box set featuring mono and stereo mixes, outtakes and alternate mixes. Fresh Cream is the1966 debut from the world's first power trio, featuring the scorching guitar of Eric Clapton and a rhythm section comprised of Jack Bruce and Ginger Baker. It's a rock 'n' roll album grounded heavily in blues with the fluidity of a jazz band. Classic blues covers comprise half the album, and they take tracks like Willie Dixon's 'Spoonful' and Robert Johnson's 'Four Until Late' and make them their own. Fresh Cream was the first LP release of producer Robert Stigwood's new independent Reaction Records label. The album peaked at #6 on the UK album chart and #39 on the U.S. album chart. The album was ranked #101 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I Feel Free
  2. N.S.U
  3. Sleepy Time Time
  4. Dreaming
  5. Sweet Wine
  6. Spoonful
  7. Cat's Squirrel
  8. Four Until Late
  9. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  10. I'm So Glad
  11. Toad
[Disc 2]
  1. Wrapping Paper
  2. Cat's Squirrel
  3. I Feel Free
  4. N. S. U
  5. Spoonful
  6. Spoonful
[Disc 3]
  1. Wrapping Paper
  2. Sweet Wine
  3. I'm So Glad
  4. Cat's Squirrel
  5. I Feel Free
  6. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  7. N. S. U
  8. Four Until Late
[Disc 4]
  1. N. S. U. (Stereo Remaster)
  2. Sleepy Time Time (Stereo Remaster)
  3. Dreaming (Stereo Remaster)
  4. Sweet Wine (Stereo Remaster)
  5. Spoonful (Stereo Remaster)
[Disc 5]
  1. Cat's Squirrel (Stereo Remaster)
  2. Four Until Late (Stereo Remaster)
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Side B) (Stereo Remaster)
  4. I'm So Glad (Stereo Remaster)
  5. Toad (Stereo Remaster)
[Disc 6]
  1. I Feel Free (Stereo Remaster)
  2. Wrapping Paper (Stereo Remaster)
  3. The Coffee Song (Stereo Remaster)
  4. I'm So Glad (Stereo Remaster)
  5. N. S. U. (Stereo Remaster)
[Disc 7]
  1. Wrapping Paper (Stereo Remaster)
  2. The Coffee Song (Stereo Remaster)
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Stereo Remaster)
  4. Spoonful (Stereo Remaster)
  5. Toad (Stereo Remaster)
[Disc 8]
  1. The Coffee Song (Stereo Remaster)
  2. You Make Me Feel (Stereo Remaster)
  3. Beauty Queen (Stereo Remaster)
  4. Wrapping Paper (Stereo Remaster)
  5. Cat's Squirrel (Stereo Remaster)
[Disc 9]
  1. I Feel Free (Stereo Remaster)
  2. I Feel Free (Stereo Remaster)
  3. I Feel Free (Stereo Remaster)
  4. Sweet Wine (Stereo Remaster)
  5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Stereo Remaster)
  6. Toad (Stereo Remaster)
[Disc 10]
  1. Sweet Wine (Live at the BBC)
  2. Clapton Interview (Live at the BBC)
  3. Wrapping Paper
  4. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Live at the BBC)
  5. Sleepy Time Time (Live at the BBC)
  6. Steppin' Out (Live at the BBC)
  7. Crossroads (Live at the BBC)
  8. Steppin' Out (Live at the BBC)
[Disc 11]
  1. Cat's Squirrel (Live at the BBC)
  2. Traintime (Live at the BBC),11. I'm So
  3. Glad (Live at the BBC)
  4. Lawdy Mama (Live at the BBC)
  5. Clapton Interview (Live
  6. at The BBC)
  7. I Feel Free (Live at the BBC)
  8. N. S. U. (Live at the BBC)
  9. Four Until Late
  10. (Live at The BBC)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cream

Love Cream ?

Be first to know about Cream merch.
Your Cart
0 items