Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dave Matthews Band

Live Trax Vol. 44 + Men's T-Shirt

Dave Matthews Band Live Trax Vol. 44 + Men's T-Shirt
Dave Matthews Band

Live Trax Vol. 44 + Men's T-Shirt

Out of Stock

Product Description

Live Trax Vol. 44: 9.4.16 The Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA

With the spectacular river gorge as the backdrop, Dave Matthews Band took their final bow of the 2016 tour at the Gorge Amphitheatre before heading into an extended hiatus. The weekend, which has been affectionately dubbed “Labor Dave Weekend,” was full of incredible energy and solid performances that covered the breadth of the band’s catalogue. This show from September 4th kicked off with “The Stone,” complete with an audience sing-along, and ended with a two-song encore of “Pig” and “Stay (Wasting Time).” Special guests included Carlos Malta on woodwinds on “Say Goodbye,” “The Maker,” and “Typical Situation,” while touring crew member Joe Lawlor played guitar on a fiery performance of “Rhyme & Reason.”

We are pleased to offer this show in its entirety as Live Trax 44, available in high definition as 1 Blu-ray / 3-CD set or audio-only as a 3-CD set.

This Bundle Includes:
- Live Trax Vol. 44 in choice of Blu-ray/3-CD Set, 3-CD Set, MP3, FLAC 16 or FLAC 24
- Live Trax Vol. 44 T-shirt
Disc One:
1. The Stone
2. Proudest Monkey
3. Crash Into Me
4. Old Dirt Hill (Bring That Beat Back)
5. The Idea of You
6. Burning Down the House
7. #41
Disc Two:
1. Say Goodbye
2. So Damn Lucky
3. Minarets
4. Where Are You Going?
5. Rhyme & Reason
6. Lie In Our Graves
7. The Maker
Disc Three:
1. You Might Die Trying
2. Typical Situation
3. The Last Stop
4. Ants Marching
5. Pig
6. Stay (Wasting Time)
Merch Alert Dave Matthews Band

Love Dave Matthews Band ?

Be first to know about Dave Matthews Band merch.
Your Cart
0 items