Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

David Bowie

A Reality Tour DVD

David Bowie A Reality Tour DVD
David Bowie

A Reality Tour DVD

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Perryscope Merchandise

Product Description

Commemorating his first major world tour in nearly a decade, DAVID BOWIE: A REALITY TOUR is a career-spanning event filmed at the Point Depot in Dublin, Ireland. There are 30 songs in total capturing every phase of Bowie's illustrious career. A 12-page color booklet is included.

1. Program Start (Live Video)
2. Reality (Live Video)
3. Fame (Live Video)
4. Cactus (Live Video)
5. Sister Midnight (Live Video)
6. Afraid (Live Video)
7. All The Young Dudes (Live Video)
8. Be My Wife (Live Video)
9. The Loneliest Guy (Live Video)
10. Man Who Sold The World (Live Video)
11. Fantastic Voyage (Live Video)
12. Hallo Spaceboy (Live Video)
13. Sunday (Live Video)
14. Under Pressure (Live Video)
15. Life On Mars? (Live Video)
16. Battle for Britain (The Letter) (Live Video)
17. The Motel (Live Video)
18. Loving The Alien (Live Video)
19. Never Get Old (Live Video)
20. Changes (Live Video)
21. I'm Afraid of Americans (Nine Inch Nails V1 MIx) (Live Video)
22. Heroes (Live Video)
23. Bring Me the Disco King (Live Video)
24. Slip Away (Live Video - Stereo)
25. Heathen (The Rays) (Live Video)
26. Five Years (Live Video)
27. Hang On To Yourself (Live Video)
28. Ziggy Stardust (Live Video)
29. Rebel Rebel (Live Version - Surround Sound)
30. New Killer Star (Live Version - Surround Sound)
31. Ashes To Ashes (Album Version)
32. Credits (Surround Sound)

Merch Alert David Bowie

Love David Bowie ?

Be first to know about David Bowie merch.
Your Cart
0 items