LIVEAGE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Descendents LIVEAGE Vinyl Record
Descendents LIVEAGE Vinyl Record

LIVEAGE Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All
  2. I'm Not a Loser
  3. Silly Girl
  4. I Wanna Be a Bear
  5. Coolidge
  6. Weinerschnitzel
  7. I Don't Want to Grow Up
  8. Kids
  9. Wendy
  10. Get the Time
  11. Descendents
  12. Sour Grapes
  13. All-O-Gistics
  14. Myage
  15. My Dad Sucks
  16. Van
  17. Suburban Home
  18. Hope
  19. Clean Sheets
  20. Pervert

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Descendents

Love Descendents ?

Be first to know about Descendents merch.
Your Cart
0 items