• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Dino Jag

    Breakthrough EP (Vinyl)

    Dino Jag - Breakthrough EP (Vinyl)
    Dino Jag
    Dino Jag

    Breakthrough EP (Vinyl)

    Out of Stock
    Ships from Australia

    Product Description

    'Breakthrough' is the groundbreaking six-song EP released by Dino Jag in November 2016 which features the International Music Award Winning song 'Two Young Hearts' and his latest single 'You Make Me Feel so Good.' The EP was produced by Grammy Award Winning Producer, Jeff Bova (Michael Jackson, Blondie, Eric Clapton, Joe Cocker, Cyndi Lauper, Meat Loaf, Iron Maiden, Billy Joel), and was recorded at the iconic Sunset Sound Studios in Hollywood. Dino invited legendary artists Aaron Sterling (Drums – John Mayer), Corey Britz (Bass – Bush), Tim Pierce (Guitar – Bruce Springsteen), Jeff Bova (Keyboards – Michael Jackson), Carroll Hatchet (Backing Vocals – Bette Midler) & Bernard Fowler (Backing Vocals – The Rolling Stones) to perform on this EP which is set to become a milestone in Dino Jag's career.
    Merch Alert Dino Jag

    Love Dino Jag ?

    Be first to know about Dino Jag merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items