merchbar gold supplier
Dollyrots CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Starting Over
  2. I Wanna Go
  3. Hyperactive
  4. Satellite
  5. Twist Me to the Left
  6. Time Will Stop
  7. So Wrong It's Right
  8. F U Famous
  9. Pretty on the Outside
  10. South of the Border
  11. After 2012
  12. Starting Over Again
  13. Because I'm Awesome
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dollyrots

Love Dollyrots ?

Be first to know about Dollyrots merch.
Your Cart
0 items