merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Come On Over To My Place
  2. Saturday Night At The Movies
  3. Up On The Roof
  4. Save The Last Dance For Me
  5. Under The Boardwalk
  6. Sweets For My Sweet
  7. This Magic Moment
  8. Baltimore
  9. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
  10. Baby What I Mean
  11. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
  12. Such A Night
  13. Stranger On The Shore
  14. I'll Take You Home
  15. At The Club
  16. If You Don't Come Back
  17. Fools Fall In Love
  18. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  19. Lonely Winds
  20. One Way Love
  21. Far From The Maddening Crowd
  22. Whatcha Gonna Do
  23. Ruby Baby
  24. There Goes My Baby
  25. I Count The Tears
  26. Honey Love
  27. Please Stay
  28. Moonlight Bay
  29. I Know
  30. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  31. On Broadway
  32. Dance With Me
  33. I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing
  34. Everyone's Laughing
  35. Vaya Con Dios
  36. Follow Me
  37. I Gotta Get Myself A Woman
  38. Suddenly There's A Valley
  39. Sometimes I Wonder
  40. Room Full Of Tears
  41. What To Do
  42. Adorable
  43. It Was A Tear
  44. Hypnotized
  45. Lucille
  46. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  47. Gone
  48. Your Promise To Be Mine
  49. Steamboat
  50. Drifting Away From You
  51. Drip Drop
  52. Rat Race
  53. In The Land Of Make Believe
  54. Up In The Streets Of Harlem
  55. Memories Are Made Of This
  56. Money Honey
  57. Spanish Lace
  58. White Christmas (45 Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Drifters

Love Drifters ?

Be first to know about Drifters merch.
Your Cart
0 items