Price Match
Drive-By Truckers

The Big To-Do LP (Vinyl)

Drive-By Truckers The Big To-Do LP (Vinyl)

The Big To-Do LP (Vinyl)

In Stock
$8.16 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Mar 4 to Tue Mar 9

Product Description

The 10th album from the Drive-By Truckers featuring songs by Patterson Hood, Mike Cooley and Shonna Tucker. Features the songs "This Fucking Job (Working This Job)" and "Birthday Boy".

  • 180 gram, double gatefold vinyl
  • CD included (without artwork)
  • Bonus Track (Vinyl only): Girls Who Smoke

Track Listing:
1. Daddy Learned to Fly
2. The Fourth Night of My Drinking
3. Birthday Boy
4. Drag the Lake Charlie
5. The Wig He Made Her Wear
6. You Got Another
7. This Fucking Job
8. Get Downtown
9. After the Scene Dies
10. (It’s Gonna Be) I Told You So
11. Santa Fe
12. The Flying Wallendas
13. Eyes Like Glue

Bonus Tracks:
14. Girls Who Smoke
Merch Alert Drive-By Truckers

Love Drive-By Truckers ?

Be first to know about Drive-By Truckers merch.
Your Cart
0 items