• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Dropkick Murphys

    Blackout LP (Vinyl)

    Dropkick Murphys Blackout LP (Vinyl)

    Blackout LP (Vinyl)

    Out of Stock

    Product Description

    Dropkick Murphys - Blackout LP Tracklisting: # Walk Away # Worker's Song # The Outcast # Black Velvet Band # Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight # World Full of Hate # Buried Alive # The Dirty Glass # Fields of Athenry # Bastards on Parade # As One # This Is Your Life # Time to Go # Kiss Me, I'm Shitfaced 14 songs from the legendary Boston punk band. Raucous, anthemic, working class songs to scream, drink and fight along to. Features "The Dirty Glass" and "Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight". A must-own for any true fan.
    Merch Alert Dropkick Murphys

    Love Dropkick Murphys ?

    Be first to know about Dropkick Murphys merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items