Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. For The Boy Who Moved Away
  2. Lose It All, All The Time
  3. Odd Love
  4. Minor Miracles
  5. The Magical Parking Lot
  6. Salt Licorice
  7. A West County Girl
  8. Mostly Just Fantasies
  9. For Joy
  10. Child In The Wild
  11. The Mountain On Fire (In The Rearview)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Edj

Love Edj ?

Be first to know about Edj merch.