Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Elvis Costello

MOMOFUKU Vinyl Record

Elvis Costello

MOMOFUKU Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. No Hiding Place 3:59
  2. American Gangster Time 3:45
  3. Turpentine 5:40
  4. Harry Worth 4:28
  5. Drum And Bone 2:34
  6. Flutter And Wow 4:18
  7. Stella Hurt 4:46
  8. Mr. Feathers 2:45
  9. My Three Sons 3:05
  10. Song With Rose 3:02
  11. Pardon Me Madam, My Name Is Eve 3:53
  12. Go Away 4:55

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Elvis Costello

Love Elvis Costello ?

Be first to know about Elvis Costello merch.