Elvis Presley

AT STAX Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Elvis Presley AT STAX Vinyl Record

AT STAX Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Promised Land
  2. I've Got a Thing About You Baby
  3. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  4. Raised On Rock
  5. Help Me
  6. I Got a Feelin' In My Body [Take 4] [Take]
  7. For Ol' Times Sake [Take 4] [Take]
  8. Talk About the Good Times [Take 3] [Take]
  9. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues [Take 8] [Take]
[Disc 2]
  1. You Asked Me To [Take 3a] [Take]
  2. Loving Arms [Take 2] [Take]
  3. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming [Take 4] [Take]
  4. Spanish Eyes [Take 2] [Take]
  5. It's Midnight [Take 7] [Take]
  6. Find Out What's Happening [Takes 8-7] [Take]
  7. Three Corn Patches [Take 14] [Take]
  8. My Boy [Take 1] [Take]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Elvis Presley

Love Elvis Presley ?

Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
Your Cart
0 items