• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Elvis Presley

    Big Boss Man FTD CD

    Elvis Presley Big Boss Man FTD CD

    Big Boss Man FTD CD

    Out of Stock

    Product Description

    Big Boss Man is the title of FTD's concert soundboard recording of Elvis' March 1975 dinner show engagement at the Las Vegas Hilton.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.

    Track Listing:

    1. See See Rider
    2. I Got A Woman – Amen
    3. Love Me
    4. If You Love Me
    5. And I Love You So
    6. Big Boss Man
    7. It’s Midnight
    8. Promised Land
    9. Burning Love
    10. Introductions
    11. My Boy
    12. I’ll Remember You
    13. Let Me Be There
    14. Hound Dog
    15. American Trilogy
    16. Can’t Help Falling In Love

    Bonus Songs:
    17. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me (3-31-75)
    18. The Wonder Of You (3-31-75)
    19. Bridge Over Troubled Water (3-31-75)
    20. Little Darlin’ (3-31-75)
    21. Hawaiian Wedding Song (3-31-75)
    22. Green Green Grass Of Home (Undated)
    23. Fairytale (Undated)
    24. Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel (Undated)
    25. You’re The Reason I’m Living (Undated)
    Merch Alert Elvis Presley

    Love Elvis Presley ?

    Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
    0 items