Elvis Presley

Christmas: The Yule Log DVD

Elvis Presley Christmas: The Yule Log DVD

Christmas: The Yule Log DVD

Out of Stock
$6.97 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description

Featuring the world's greatest Christmas music set to your choice of three heart-warming holiday scenes, The Elvis Yule Log DVD lights up the holiday season with music from his classic holiday album. Perfect for entertaining, these songs and scenes instantly bring the good cheer and magic of Christmas to any holiday home.

1. Santa Claus is Back in Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. Blue Christmas
5. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
6. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
7. Silent Night
8. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
9. I Believe
10. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
11. It is No Secret (What God Can Do)
Merch Alert Elvis Presley

Love Elvis Presley ?

Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
Your Cart
0 items