Elvis Destination USA FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis Destination USA FTD CD

Elvis Destination USA FTD CD
DISC 1 - Recorded live at The Las Vegas Hilton, September 4, 1972 – Dinner show

1) Also Sprach Zarathustra 1:19
2) See See Rider 3:16
3) Johnny B. Goode 1:44
4) Until It’s Time For You To Go 2:28
5) You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me 2:04
6) Polk Salad Annie 3:30
7) What Now My Love 4:21
8) Fever 3:29
9) Love Me 1:33
10) Blue Suede Shoes 1:05
11) Heartbreak Hotel 1:42
12) All Shook Up 1:04
13) Love Me Tender 1:51
14) Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel 1:51
15) Little Sister/Get Back 2:34
16) Hound Dog 2:37
17) I’ll Remember You 2:32
18) Walk That Lonesome Road - J D Sumner & The Stamps 3:24
19) Suspicious Minds 4:34
20) Introductions: Presentation of: The British fan club 1:44
21) For The Good Times 3:12
22) A Big Hunk O’ Love 2:03
23) You Gave Me A Mountain 3:25
24) Can't Help Falling In Love 2:13

1) A Big Hunk O’ Love (02-15 Dinner) 2:01
2) Never Been To Spain (02-16 Dinner) 3:35
3) You Gave Me A Mountain (02-16 Dinner) 3:15
4) An American Trilogy (02-16 Dinner) 4:45
5) Can’t Help Falling In Love (02-16 Dinner) 2:06

From RCA Live Recordings. February 1972.
6) Something 3:30
7) I’m Leaving 3:21
8) Faded Love 3:47
9) The Wonder Of You 2:25
10) My Way 5:01
11) I’ll Remember You 2:45
12) It’s Over 2:11 (Jimmie Rodgers)
13) Steamroller Blues (James Taylor)

Sub-standard audio from cassette tape, recorded at rehearsals August 2 and 3, 1972 at The Las Vegas Hilton.

Compilation produced by Ernst Mikael Jørgensen & Roger Semon. Concept by Robert Frieser.
Mastered by Jan Eliasson at Audio Planet
A&R on the RCA recordings: Felton Jarvis
Engineer on the original RCA recordings: Al Pachucki
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.