• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Elvis Presley

    Easter Special FTD CD

    Elvis Presley Easter Special FTD CD

    Easter Special FTD CD

    In Stock
    $6.82 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Aug 11 to Mon Aug 16

    Product Description

    Hear Elvis sings the music he loved so much. Many of his Gospel favorites are featured on the newest FTD CD release. This latest CD on the exclusive-to-Graceland FTD label contains outtakes from his most memorable gospel recording sessions. It's a must-have for your collection!

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    Track Listing:

    1. March of Dimes
    2. It Is No Secret
    3. He Knows Just What I Need
    4. Mansion Over the Hilltop
    5. Joshua Fit The Battle
    6. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
    7. Known Only to Him
    8. Run On
    9. Stand By me
    10. So High
    11. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
    12. We Call on Him
    13. Saved
    14. An Evening Prayer
    15. Seeing is Believing
    16. There is No God but God
    17. He is My Everything
    18. Bosom of Abraham
    19. I Got a Feeling in My Body
    20. If That Isn't Love
    Merch Alert Elvis Presley

    Love Elvis Presley ?

    Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
    0 items