Elvis - From Sunset to Vegas FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis - From Sunset to Vegas FTD CD

Elvis - From Sunset to Vegas FTD CD
Track Listing

Disc 1
August '74
The Rehearsal – Recorded at RCA’s Studios, Hollywood. August 16, 1974

1. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) Version 1
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know). Version 2
3. Promised Land. Version 1
4. Promised Land. Version 2
5. Down In The Alley. Version 1
6. Down In The Alley. Version 2
7. It’s Midnight
8. Your Love’s Been A Long Time Coming
9. Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
10. Softly As I Leave You. Version 1
11. Softly As I Leave You. Version 2
12. I’m Leavin'
13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
14. Proud Mary
15. If You Talk In Your Sleep

Disc 2
The Rehearsal – continued

1. If You Love Me (Let Me Know). Version 3
2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know). Version 4
3. The Twelth Of Never
4. Faded Love
5. Just Pretend

The Live Recordings - Recorded live at The Las Vegas Hilton. August-September, 1974
6. Trying To Get To You
August 20 – Dinner show
7. Heartbreak Hotel
August 20 – Dinner show
8. Suspicious Minds
August 22 – Midnight show
9. Help Me
August 22 – Midnight Show
10. The Wonder Of You
August 27 – Midnight Show
11. American Trilogy
August 22 – Midnight show
12. Elvis talking
August 22 – Midnight show
13. Hawaiian Wedding Song
August 27 – Midnight Show
14. Elvis talking
August 27 – Midnight Show
15. It's Now Or Never
August 27 – Midnight Show
16. Bringin’ It Back (featuring Sherrill Nielsen as lead vocalist)
September 2 – Midnight Show
17. Aubrey (featuring Sherrill Nielsen as lead vocalist)
September 2 – Midnight Show

Musicians: Guitars: James Burton, John Wilkinson; Guitar and Vocals: Charlie Hodge; Bass: Duke Bardwell; Drums: Ronnie Tutt; Piano: Glen D. Hardin; Vocals: The Sweet Inspirations, J. D. Sumner & The Stamps, Kathy Westmoreland, Voice. Joe Guercio and his Orchestra.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.