From Elvis Presley Boulevard FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

From Elvis Presley Boulevard FTD CD

From Elvis Presley Boulevard FTD CD

Disc 1
1. Hurt
2. Never Again
3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
4. Danny Boy
5. The Last Farewell
6. For The Heart
7. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
8. Solitaire
9. Love Coming Down
10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

11. Hurt – takes 1,2
12. Never Again – take 11
13. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain – take 4
14. Danny Boy – take 9
15. The Last Farewell – take 3 + ending of take 2
16. For The Heart – take 1
17. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall – take 6
18. Solitaire – take 3
19. Love Coming Down – take 3
20. I'll Never Fall In Love Again – takes 4,5

21. For The Heart – takes 3B, 4B, 5B
22. Hurt- composite of takes 4 & 3

Disc 2
1. For The Heart – takes 2,3A
2. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall – take 1
3. I'll Never Fall In Love Again – takes 1,3
4. Hurt – take 3
5. The Last Farewell – take 1
6. The Last Farewell – take 2
7. Never Again – takes 2,3 & 9 )
8. For The Heart – take 4A
9. Danny Boy – takes 6,7
10. Danny Boy – take 8
11. Love Coming Down – take 4
12. Blue Eyes In The Rain – takes 1,2
13. Solitaire – takes 5,7
14. Hurt – takes 6,5
15. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall – takes 3-5
16. For The Heart – take 5A
17. The Last Farewell – take 4, master rough mix
18. I'll Never Fall In Love Again – master rough mix
19. Never Again –master remix
20. Danny Boy – master rough remix
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.