Elvis Presley FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis Presley FTD CD

Elvis Presley FTD CD
Track Listing:

Disc 1
Original Album Side 1

1. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
2. I'm Counting On You (Don Robertson)
3. I Got A Woman (Ray Charles)
4. One Sided Love Affair (Bill Campbell)
5. I Love You Because (Leon Payne)
6. Just Because (Shelton/Shelton/Robin)

Original Album Side 2
7. Tutti Frutti (LaBostrie/Penniman)
8. Trying To Get To You (Singleton/McCoy)
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) (Thomas/Biggs)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') (Jimmy Wakely)
11. Blue Moon (Rodgers/Hart)
12. Money Honey (Jesse Stone)

Bonus Singles
13. Heartbreak Hotel (Axton/Durden/Presley)
14. I Was The One (Schroeder/DeMetrius/Blair/Pepper)
15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Lloyd Price)
16. Shake Rattle And Roll (Charles Calhoun)
17. My Baby Left Me (Arthur Crudup)
18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Mysels/Kosloff)

First RCA sessions
19. I Got A Woman /incomplete unknown take number
20. I Got A Woman /unknown take number
21. Heartbreak Hotel /incomplete take 4
22. Heartbreak Hotel /take 5
23. Heartbreak Hotel /take 6
24. Money Honey /fragments
25. Money Honey /incomplete take 10
26. I'm Counting On You /take 1
27. I'm Counting On You /incomplete unknown take number
28. I'm Counting On You /take 13
29. I'm Counting On You/incomplete take 14
30. I Was The One /take 1
31. I Was The One /take 2- false start
32. I Was The One /take 2
33. I Was The One /take 3 - false start
34. I Was The One /take 3 – incomplete
35. I Was The One /take 7A- not master
36. I Was The One /incomplete unknown take

Disc 2
The Dry Reverb Tape

1. I'm Counting On You /take 1
2. I'm Counting On You /incomplete take 2

Session Outtakes
3. LAWDY, MISS CLAWDY / take 1
4. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 2
5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 3
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 4
7. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 5
8. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 6
9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 7
10. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 8
11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 9
12. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 10
13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 11
14. Lawdy Miss Clawdy /take 12
15. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 1
16. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 2
17. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 3
18. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 5
19. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 6
20. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 7
21. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 8
22. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 9
23. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 10
24. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 11
25. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 12
26. Shake, Rattle And Roll /take 12 – undubbed master
27. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 1 –slate only
28. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 3
29. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 4
30. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 5 – fragment
31. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 13
32. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 14 – incomplete
33. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 15
34. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 16
35. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You /take 17
36. Don Davis interviews Elvis Presley
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.