Elvis Presley

Presley: I Believe - The Gospel Masters 4-CD Set

Elvis Presley Presley:  I Believe - The Gospel Masters 4-CD Set

Presley: I Believe - The Gospel Masters 4-CD Set

Out of Stock

Product Description

This 4 CD set, newly re-mastered for optimum sound quality, offers a comprehensive overview of Elvis’ gospel performances. Elvis often said that he most enjoyed gospel music.

Discs 1-3 feature Elvis’ entire non-secular studio master recordings in chronological order. Disc 4, includes additional gospel and inspirational recordings from Elvis’ movies, the ’68 Comeback TV special and other live performances.
Track Listing

Disc 1
1. I Believe
2. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
4. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
5. Milky White Way
6. His Hand In Mine
7. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
8. He Knows Just What I Need
9. Mansion Over The Hilltop
10. In My Father’s House
11. Joshua Fit The Battle
12. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
13. I’m Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
14. If We Never Meet Again
15. Known Only To Him
16. Crying In The Chapel
17. Working On The Building

Disc 2
1. Run On
2. How Great Thou Art
3. Stand By Me
4. Where No One Stands Alone
5. So High
6. Farther Along
7. By And By
8. In The Garden
9. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
10. Without Him
11. If The Lord Wasn’t Walking By My Side
12. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
13. You’ll Never Walk Alone
14. We Call On Him
15. Who Am I?

Disc 3
1. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
2. Life
3. Only Believe
4. Amazing Grace
5. Lead Me, Guide Me
6. He Touched Me
7. I’ve Got Confidence
8. An Evening Prayer
9. Seeing Is Believing
10. A Thing Called Love
11. Put Your Hand In The Hand
12. Reach Out To Jesus
13. He Is My Everything
14. There Is No God But God
15. Bosom Of Abraham
16. I, John
17. I Got A Feeling In My Body
18. Help Me
19. If That Isn't Love

Disc 4
From His Movies
1. Down By The Riverside/When The Saints Go Marchin’ In (from Frankie And Johnny)
2. Sing You Children (from Easy Come, Easy Go)
3. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot (from The
Trouble With Girls)
4. Let Us Pray (from Change of Habit)

From the '68 Special

5. Gospel Medley: Where Could I Go But To The Lord/Up Above My Head/Saved (from the '68 Comeback Special)
6. If I Can Dream (from the '68 Comeback Special) 7. Why Me Lord (live)
8. How Great Thou Art (live)
9. Help Me (live)

From the 1972 Documentary Elvis on Tour
10. I, John
11. Bosom Of Abraham
12. You Better Run
13. Lead Me, Guide Me
14. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/
Nearer My God To Thee

Home Recordings
15. Oh, How I Love Jesus
16. Show Me Thy Ways
17. Hide Thou Me
Merch Alert Elvis Presley

Love Elvis Presley ?

Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
Your Cart
0 items