Elvis King Creole FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis King Creole FTD CD

Elvis King Creole FTD CD
Disc 1
The Album

Side 1
01 King Creole
02 As Long As I Have You
03 Hard Headed Woman
04 Trouble
05 Dixieland Rock

Side 2
06 Don’t Ask Me Why
07 Lover Doll
08 Crawfish
09 Young Dreams
10 Steadfast, Loyal And True
11 New Orleans

Bonus track
12 Danny

13 Hard Headed Woman (take 10 – master)
14 Trouble (take 5 – master)
15 New Orleans (take 5 – master)
16 King Creole (first version – take 3)
17 King Creole (first version – take 18)
18 Crawfish (take 7 – unedited master)
19 Dixieland Rock (take 14 – master)
20 Lover Doll (take 7 – unedited/undubbed master)
21 Don’t Ask Me Why (take 12 – master)
22 As Long As I Have You (take 10 – master)
23 Muskrat Ramble (instrumental)
24 Steadfast, Loyal And True (first version – take 6)
25 As Long As I Have You (short version – take 4)
26 As Long As I Have You (long version – take 8)
27 King Creole (revised version – take 13 – master)
28 Young Dreams (take 8 – master)
29 King Creole (main title – instrumental – take 8 – master) Recorded at Paramount
30 Steadfast, Loyal And True (undubbed record master)
31 Steadfast, Loyal And True (movie version)

Disc 2
Demos and Acetates
(not featuring ELVIS on vocal)
01 King Creole
02 Trouble
03 Dirty, Dirty Feeling
04 New Orleans
05 Hard Headed Woman
06 Dixieland Rock
07 Crawfish
08 As Long As I Have You
09 Danny
10 Don’t Ask Me Why
11 Lover Doll
12 Young Dreams
13 Steadfast, Loyal And True
14 Turtles, Berries, Gumbo
15 Banana
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.