Elvis Presley SUSPICIOUS MINDS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis Presley SUSPICIOUS MINDS Vinyl Record

Elvis Presley SUSPICIOUS MINDS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Wearin' That Loved on Look
  2. Only the Strong Survive
  3. I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  4. Long Black Limousine
  5. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
  6. I'm Movin' On
  7. Power of My Love
  8. Gentle on My Mind
  9. After Loving You
  10. True Love Travels on a Gravel Road
  11. Any Day Now
  12. In the Ghetto
  13. Mama Liked the Roses
  14. Suspicious Minds
  15. You'll Think of Me
  16. Don't Cry Daddy
  17. The Fair Is Moving On
  18. Kentucky Rain
  19. Stranger in My Own Home Town
  20. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
[Disc 2]
  1. This Time/I Can't Stop Loving You
  2. After Loving You [Alternate Take 2]
  3. Without Love (There Is Nothing) [Alternate Take Mix]
  4. I'm Movin' On [Alternate Mix/Vocal][Alternate Take]
  5. From a Jack to a King
  6. It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin' [Alternate Take 2]
  7. True Love Travels on a Gravel Road [Alternate Take]
  8. Power of My Love [Alternate Take 1]
  9. You'll Think of Me [Alternate Take 14][Take]
  10. If I'm a Fool (For Loving You)
  11. Do You Know Who I Am?
  12. A Little Bit of Green
  13. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  14. This Is the Story
  15. I'll Be There
  16. Hey Jude
  17. Rubberneckin'
  18. Poor Man's Gold [Incomplete Take]
  19. Inherit the Wind
  20. My Little Friend
  21. Who Am I?
  22. Kentucky Rain [Alternate Take 3]
  23. Suspicious Minds [Take]
  24. In the Ghetto [Alternate Take 3]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.