Eric Clapton STUDIO ALBUM COLLECTION 1970-1981 (BOX) Vinyl Record - 180 Gram Pressing has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Eric Clapton STUDIO ALBUM COLLECTION 1970-1981 (BOX) Vinyl Record - 180 Gram Pressing

Eric Clapton STUDIO ALBUM COLLECTION 1970-1981  (BOX) Vinyl Record - 180 Gram Pressing
Limited nine vinyl LP box set. This impressive vinyl only box set brings together all of Eric Clapton's solo studio albums from his time with the Polydor/RSO label, spanning the period 1971 - 1980. Each album has been faithfully replicated and pressed on 180 gram vinyl and two of them, Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton and Derek and The Dominos - Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs, have been re-mastered for this release. Before his career as a solo artist, Clapton worked as a guitarist in several bands, including The Yardbirds (1963-65), John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers (1965-66), Cream (1966-68), Blind Faith (1968-69) and Derek and the Dominos (1970-71). The Studio Album Collection 1970-1981 compiles some of Clapton's bestselling and most critically acclaimed work, from the Layla album to subsequent multi-platinum efforts like 1974's 461 Ocean Boulevard and 1977's Slowhand.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Slunky - Eric Clapton (1970)
  2. Bad Boy
  3. Lonesome and A Long Way From Home
  4. After Midnight
  5. Easy Now
  6. Blues Power
[Disc 2]
  1. Bottle of Red Wine
  2. Lovin' You Lovin' Me
  3. Told You For the Last Time
  4. Don't Know Why
  5. Let It Rain
[Disc 3]
  1. I Looked Away - Derek & the Dominos / Layla and Other Songs (2LP) (1970)
  2. Bell Bottom Blues
  3. Keep On Growing
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
[Disc 4]
  1. I Am Yours
  2. Anyday
  3. Key To the Highway
[Disc 5]
  1. Tell the Truth
  2. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
  3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
[Disc 6]
  1. Little Wing
  2. It's Too Late
  3. Layla
  4. Thorn Tree In the Garden
[Disc 7]
  1. Motherless Children - 461 Ocean Boulevard (1974)
  2. Give Me Strength
  3. Willie and The Hand Jive
  4. Get Ready
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
[Disc 8]
  1. I Can't Hold Out
  2. Please Be With me
  3. Let It Grow
  4. Steady Rollin' Man
  5. Mainline Florida
[Disc 9]
  1. We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon) - There's One in Every Crowd (1975)
  2. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  3. Little rachel
  4. Don't Blame Me
  5. The Sky Is Crying
[Disc 10]
  1. Singin' The Blues
  2. Better Make It Through The Day
  3. Pretty Blue Eyes
  4. High
  5. Opposites
[Disc 11]
  1. Beautiful Thing - No Reason to Cry (1976)
  2. Carnival
  3. Sign Language
  4. County Jail Blues
  5. All Our Pastimes
[Disc 12]
  1. Hello Old Friend
  2. Double Trouble
  3. Innocent Times
  4. Hungry
  5. Black Summer Rain
[Disc 13]
  1. Cocaine - Slowhand (1977)
  2. 2. Wonderful Tonight
  3. 3. Lay Down Sally
  4. 4. Next Time You See Her
  5. 5. We're All the Way
[Disc 14]
  1. 6. The Core
  2. 7. May You Never
  3. 8. Mean Old Frisco
  4. 9. Peaches and Diesel
[Disc 15]
  1. Walk Out in the Rain - Backless (1978)
  2. Watch Out For Lucy
  3. I'll Make Love To you Anytime
  4. Roll It
  5. Tell Me that you Love Me
[Disc 16]
  1. If I Don't Be there By Morning
  2. Early In the Morning
  3. Promises
  4. Golden Ring
  5. Tulsa time
[Disc 17]
  1. Something Special - Another Ticket (1981)
  2. Black Rose
  3. Blow Wind Blow
  4. Another Ticket
  5. I Can't Stand It
[Disc 18]
  1. Hold Me Lord
  2. Floating Bridge
  3. Catch Me If You Can
  4. Rita Mae

180 Gram Audiophile pressing
This record is pressed onto 180 grams of black audiophile grade vinyl. The heavier weight steadies the record and ensures consistency in pressing and promises the highest fidelity reproduction of the source recording.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Eric Clapton merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.