• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    Almost Free CD

    $15.49 $13.94
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Fidlar Almost Free CD
    Fidlar Almost Free CD

    Almost Free CD

    $15.49 $13.94
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Mon Aug 9 to Thu Aug 12
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Almost Free, the new release from FIDLAR touches on many of the tragedies and irritations of modern life: existential dread, gentrification, the inescapable sway of the super-rich and the self-involved, post-breakup telecommunication, performative wokeness, the loneliness of sobriety or the lack thereof. But through sheer force of imagination and an unchecked joie de vivre, the L.A.-based band manages to turn feeling wrong into something glorious and essential. In the age of joyless self-care, Almost Free makes a brilliant case for being less careful, for living without fear of fucking up, and possibly embracing any incurred damage as a lucky symptom of being alive. The album sees the band pushing boundaries into new territory and influences while staying true to their unshakable core. "A lot of the vibe was, 'Well, why can't we do that? Why can't we have horns? Why can't we have key changes? Why can't we have a harmonica loop?',' said lead singer/guitarist Zac Carper. 'It was abouttaking the ceiling off. Having it be limitless. Ain't no rules." Elvis added "Almost Free feels like a step forward for us in a lot of ways. We tried to be true to ourselves and let the music come out naturally, without fear of how people would receive it.

    Track List
    1. Get Off My Rock
    2. Can't You See
    3. By Myself
    4. Flake
    5. Alcohol
    6. Almost Free
    7. Scam Likely
    8. Called You Twice
    9. Nuke
    10. Too Real
    11. Kick
    12. Thought.Mouth.
    13. Good Times Are Over
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Fidlar

    Love Fidlar ?

    Be first to know about Fidlar merch.
    0 items