The Flaming Lips

Zaireeka - 4CDs

The Flaming Lips Zaireeka - 4CDs

Zaireeka - 4CDs

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description


1. Okay I'll Admit That I Really Don't Understand
2. Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (Your Invisible Now)
3. Thirty- Five Thousand Feet Of Despair
4. A Machine In India
5. The Train Runs Over The Camel But Is Derailed By The Gnat
6. How Will We Know? (Futuristic Crahendos)
7. March Of The Rotten Vegetables
8. The Big Ol' Bug Is The New Baby Now

Merch Alert The Flaming Lips

Love The Flaming Lips ?

Be first to know about The Flaming Lips merch.
Your Cart
0 items