• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
The Fuzztones

SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
The Fuzztones SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record
The Fuzztones SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record

SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. You Must Be a Witch [Demo Version] [Demo Version][Version]
  2. 53rd & 3rd [Ramones Tribute]
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Lord, Have Mercy On My Soul
  5. Kick Out the Jams [Live]
  6. Blood From a Stone [Demo Version] [Demo Version][Version]
  7. Salem Witch Trial
  8. Out of Our Tree
  9. Help, Murder, Police
  10. It Ain't Necessarily So [Unreleased Studio Track]
  11. 96 Tears [Live Soundcheck] [Live]
  12. Gloria [Complete Unreleased Version] [Live]
[Disc 2]
  1. Bad Part of Town [Sky Saxon Tribute]
  2. Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye [Live Unreleased] [Live]
  3. Writing On the Wall [Live Unreleased] [Live]
  4. The People In Me
  5. Beg, Borrow & Steal [Live Unreleased] [Live]
  6. Hallucination Generation [Alternate Version] [Version]
  7. Romilar D [Spanish Version] [Version]
  8. I've Got a Way With Girls
  9. Leave Your Mind Behind
  10. Pipe Dream [Original Line-Up Live At Cbgbs] [Live]
  11. Talk Talk [Original Line-Up Live At Cbgbs] [Live]
  12. Oh Those Eyes

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Fuzztones

Love The Fuzztones ?

Be first to know about The Fuzztones merch.
Your Cart
0 items